Shutdown this Scene and send a shutdown event to all of its systems. A Scene that has been shutdown will not run its update loop or render, but it does not destroy any of its plugins or references. It is put into hibernation for later use. If you don't ever plan to use this Scene again, then it should be destroyed instead to free-up resources.
A data object that will be passed in the 'shutdown' event.